Appointments and Departures

Published: 7th September 2022

Clergy Appointments

The Revd David Timothy ANDERTON, Curate of Abbots Bromley, Blithfield, Colton, Colwich and Great Haywood; to be Assistant Minister

The Revd Diana BARNETT, Curate of Petton with Cockshutt, Welshampton and Lyneal with Colmere; to be Assistant Curate (Assistant Minister) of Ellesmere

The Revd Jassica CASTILLO-BURLEY, Interim Minister of Central Telford; to be Assistant Curate (Associate Minister) of Oswestry and of Rhydycroesau

The Revd Charlotte Amy CHESHIRE, Priest in Charge of Moldgreen (Christ Church) and Rawthorpe St James, and Huddersfield University Chaplain (LEEDS); to be Chaplain of Holy Trinity Academy, Hadley

The Revd Paul James Luke CODY, PtO; to be Assistant Minister in Codsall

The Revd Andrew David CRANSTON, Interim Minister of Criftins with Dudleston and Welsh Frankton; to be Chaplain of Oswestry School

The Revd Duncan GORWOOD, Curate of Horninglow; to be Parish Priest at All Saints Wickham Terrace, Brisbane, Australia

The Revd Patrick Matthew GRIFFIN, PtO; to be Assistant Curate in Mow Cop

The Revd Ashley Jane HINES, Curate of Alrewas with Fradley and of Wychnor: to be Team Vicar in Thetford (NORWICH)

The Revd Yaqoob KHUSHI, Priest in Charge of Rickerscote; to be Vicar

The Revd Stephen Roy David MORGAN, Curate of Burntwood, Chase Terrace, Chasetown and Hammerwich; to be Assistant Minister

The Revd Derek PAMMENT, Curate of Trentham; to be Priest in Charge of Wadworth (St John the Baptist) with Loversall and Balby (SHEFFIELD)

The Revd Gillian SHILKOFF, Assistant Curate of Clayton; to be Assistant Curate (Associate Minister) of Hanley Team Ministry

The Revd Anne Dorothy WOODS, Assistant Curate of Baddiley and Wrenbury with Burleydam (CHESTER); to be Assistant Curate of Betley and of Madeley

The Revd Lucinda Jane Bate WRAY-WEAR, Assistant Curate of Woore and Norton in Hales; to be Assistant Curate of Prees, Edstaston and Whixall

Retirements and Resignations

The Revd Preb Nigel Anthony CLEMAS, Rector of Chapel Chorlton, Maer and Whitmore, to retire wef 9th September 2022

The Revd Timothy William EADY, Resident Minister of Penn Fields; to retire wef 2nd October 2022

The Revd Janet Lyn WATERFIELD; Vicar of Lichfield Christ Church and Longdon: has resigned as Rural Dean of Lichfield

Page last updated: Wednesday 7th September 2022 1:35 PM
Powered by Church Edit